Final Score: Florida 62, Dayton 52

Memphis, TN ( - For the fourth time under head coach Billy Donovan, Florida is headed to the Final Four.

SEC Player of the Year Scottie Wilbekin scored a game-high 23 points to lead the Gators to a 62-52 win over Dayton on Saturday in the South Regional final at FedExForum.

Photo by Kevin C. Cox/Getty Images

Top-seeded Florida (36-2), the first team to punch its ticket to Arlington, Texas, will enter on a school-record 30-game winning streak. The SEC champs won 36 games for the first time in program history.

Patric Young chimed in with 12 points, six rebounds and four blocks for Florida while Michael Frazier II scored 10 points. Dorian Finney-Smith contributed nine boards off the bench.

The Gators await the winner of Sunday's East Regional final between Michigan State and Connecticut.

Dyshawn Pierre completed his impressive tournament with 18 points on 7-of-11 shooting for Dayton (26-11), while Devin Oliver had 12 points on 4-of-7 from behind the arc in his final collegiate game.

Final Score: Wisconsin 64, Arizona 63

(Anaheim, CA)  --  The Wisconsin Badgers are on to the Final Four after a 64-63 win against top-seeded Arizona in the West Regional final from Anaheim.  The second-seeded Badgers will play Kentucky or Michigan next Saturday at AT&T Stadium, the home of the NFL's Dallas Cowboys.  This is Wisconsin's first trip to the national semifinals since 2000.